

Section Locale 9554 – Métallos 392 Avenue Dorval, Suite 221, Dorval, QC, H9S 3H7

September 11th, 2017

Here is the final list of the nominees for the bargaining committee election:

- 1. Sylvie Juteau
- 2. Bora Sean
- 3. Yvan Roy

- 4. Alex Piques
- 5. Luc Lafontaine
- 6. Steve de Tonnancourt

You are all invited to come vote for (3) of your fellow members, in round 2 of the nomination process, during the General Assembly held on September 18th 2017, from 10h00 to 18h00 in the Amelia Earhart room

As you already know, the election of bargaining committee members is done in 2 rounds, this being the second and final round. The 3 candidates with the most votes in this round will be added to the bargaining committee.

Thank you!